Zespół

Małgorzata Stawniak

Małgorzata Stawniak

Stanowisko:
Partner
Telefon:
722153932
E-mail:
malgorzata@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Natalia Gwóźdź

Natalia Gwóźdź

Stanowisko:
Partner
Telefon:
609636232
E-mail:
natalia@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Norbert Przebinda

Norbert Przebinda

Stanowisko:
Właściciel Oddziału Kraków
Telefon:
537233123
E-mail:
norbert@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Daniel Barszcz

Daniel Barszcz

Stanowisko:
Partner
Telefon:
793222062
E-mail:
d.barszcz@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Anna Dryjańska

Anna Dryjańska

Stanowisko:
Partner
Telefon:
517 353 055
E-mail:
anna@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Beniamin Mytnik

Beniamin Mytnik

Stanowisko:
Partner
Telefon:
660208081
E-mail:
b.mytnik@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Adrian Wawrzyńczak

Adrian Wawrzyńczak

Stanowisko:
Partner
Telefon:
787 966 246
E-mail:
adrian@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta