Zespół

Anna Dryjańska

Anna Dryjańska

Stanowisko:
Starszy doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
517 353 055
E-mail:
anna@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Natalia Gwóźdź

Natalia Gwóźdź

Stanowisko:
Starszy doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
609636232
E-mail:
natalia@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Małgorzata Stawniak

Małgorzata Stawniak

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
722153932
E-mail:
malgorzata@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Maciej Wilczyk

Maciej Wilczyk

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
607804423
E-mail:
m.wilczyk@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Artur Wołk-Lewanowicz

Artur Wołk-Lewanowicz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
607804254
E-mail:
awlewanowicz@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Grzegorz Przybylski

Grzegorz Przybylski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
607804107
E-mail:
g.przybylski@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Adrianna Borkowska

Adrianna Borkowska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. wynajmu nieruchomości
Telefon:
531468802
E-mail:
a.borkowska@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Szymon Hejmann

Szymon Hejmann

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. wynajmu nieruchomości
Telefon:
666471099
E-mail:
s.hejmann@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Robert Litwinek

Robert Litwinek

Stanowisko:
Manager
Telefon:
607803597
E-mail:
r.litwinek@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta
Norbert Przebinda

Norbert Przebinda

Stanowisko:
Właściciel Oddziału Kraków
Telefon:
537233123
E-mail:
norbert@exonhouse.pl

Profil agenta